Hello world , I’m back.

January 25, 2013 jillian513

I started this blog a few years ago and with many things happening in my life I needed to stop for a while.  Its too bad its been five plus years, but here I am again.  I have so many new things I want to share.  I hope with time that my followers will get to know me better.  I hope that what I have to share will inspire you in some way.  I am a very spiritual person with lots and lots of ideas about life.  I have raised 4 children, a husband, and a career of nursing for thirty years.  I have been a business owner and a designer of bridal veils.  I am even a little bit country.  I grew up in the great big sky state of Montana.  A small thousand plus acre farm-cattle ranch with gardening and rodeos as a back ground.  I love people.  I love to cook.  I love to garden,  and I love to create.  I love my children and my seven grandchildren.  I have faith in God and I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.  I’m a mormon.  Don’t run away stay and learn a little more.  I love life.  I love laughter and I love to smile.  Stay tune for fifty years of Grandma Jill’s life and loves. 

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Days gone by

Archives

Alan and Suzy Brad Payne Breast cancer Breast Reconstruction surgery Brian Payne Dr. Marga Massey my family Nate and Jamie Tim Amy and Brooklyn work
January 2013
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Jill Payne